Last week I got married; again. No I didn’t renew my vows, or have an anniversary, I got married for the second time, to my second wife. It was a hard decision but I went for it….. ok well maybe I didn’t do that but if I did would it be sinful? And if it is would it be because the bible condemns it or because our culture condemns it? Well before we all get mixed up in the tree of good and evil, let’s change the subject. SCRATCH EEERT, rearrange, flip the record.

Sin=missing the mark.

The mark= loving God by loving others more than ourselves.

Now all that is left to dance in the joyful music of grace when we fail to lay down our lives for our friends and enemy’s, and then thank God for the strength to succeed next time. It’s not black and white like we might like it but it is simple. It’s the tree of life and it’s delicious.